CHT47249 Sumit

Gender : Male, Age : 24 Yrs

Experience : 4-5 Years

Qualification : M.sc

About Me :
How would you describe yourself in 100 words? Well.. I’m a fun loving and happy -go- lucky. I live my life as it comes. I’m not an emotional person. But little sensitive by heart. I love making new friends. Didnt find any soulmate yet. Writing stories and Photo Editing are my favorite pastime hobbies. I’m a very good listener. You can speak for hours, I never show any kind of irritation on my face. If I feel the content you’re speaking is uncomfortable, I smartly change the topic and let you into another conversation. A foodie and a verbose..!! I believe that “when our present is good.. Why to think of past and future..” Currently I’m working on 3 love stories under Fanfiction genre which were being published on Wattpad. Basically I’m from Joint family. So, I very well know the value of relations…!! 14.3k Views · Your feedback is private. Is this answer still relevant and up to date? I just love to be happy in any kind of situation, it is so because I love my decisions. Afterwards whatever the consequences always ready to face them without any regrets. To achieve my targets I always stick to my words if I am not then my words are nothing more than lies to me. I am a person who don't believe in sedulous but in zeal. I have an attitude but not ego as i am ready to bowing down where I think is needed. I feel blessed that I know how to take care of relationships whether they are, with my family members , friends or even with a stranger. love to do things in a planned manner and pretty obsessive about my actions and never expect anything from others.

My Tutoring Level

Classes Groups Subjects
LKG, UKG,1st-Class,2nd-Class,3rd-Class,4th-Class,5th-Class Science, Languages, General Science, Environmental Science, Computers,Mathematics,English, Hindi,Social Studies, Phonics And Writing, Home/Project Works
8th-Class,7th-Class,9th-Class,6th-Class,10th-Class Science, Languages, General,Commerce Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Environmental Science, Computers,English, Hindi, Sanskrit,Home/Project Works, Social Studies, Calligraphy, Geography, Histroy,Accounts, Economics, Business Studies, Civics

My Timings / Schedule

Frequency Weekdays  Available Weekends  Available
Preferable Timings Morning   Afternoon   Evenings  
Week Days 5:00 AM to  Available  Not Available 4:00 PM to  Available
Weekends 5:00 AM to  Available  Not Available 4:00 PM to  Available

Languages I Speak

Hindi

(full Command)

English

(full Command)

@ My Home
Telibagh - 226002,Lucknow
@ Student Home
Telibagh-226002,Vrindavan Colony-226029,ELDECO II-226014 - Lucknow