CT41096 Hemant

Gender : Male, Age : 26 Yrs

Experience : 6-7 Years

Qualification : BE

About Me :
I have more than 6 years of teaching experience . Currently I am teaching degree and diploma engineering students as private home tutor. I am GoldMedalist in Mathematics of different Diploma Engineering's subjects . I got 100/100 in Basic Mathematics, 100/100 in Applied Mathematics, 100/100 in Engineering Mathematics. I am teaching to 10'th, 11'th, 12'th science stream students as home tutor mathematics and Science subjects. I have also experience of teaching mathematics of other diploma and degree engineering branches . I have 4 years of experience of teaching all subjects of Electronic, Electrical, Electronic and telecommunications from 2'nd year to Final year . I have also knowledge of Software languages like SQL MySQL server Java.

My Tutoring Level

Classes Groups Subjects
8th-Class,9th-Class,10th-Class Science, Languages, General,Commerce Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Computers,English
11th-Class, 12th-Class Science Mathematics, Physics
Core Subjects, Common Subjects 1st year Subjects, 2-1 Subjects, 2-2 Subjects, 3-1 Subjects, 3-2 Subjects, 4-1 Subjects, 4-2 Subjects,Mathematics, Physics

My Timings / Schedule

Frequency Weekdays  Available Weekends  Available
Preferable Timings Morning   Afternoon   Evenings  
Week Days 9:30 AM to  Available 1:30 PM to  Available  Not Available
Weekends 10:30 AM to  Available 12:30 AM to  Available  Not Available

Languages I Speak


(full Command)


(full Command)

@ Student Home
Borivali East-400066,Borivali West-400092,Gorai-400091 - Mumbai