CT42219 MOhd omair

Gender : Male, Age : 26 Yrs

Experience : 7-8 Years

Qualification : Bachelor o technology in Civil Engineering

About Me :
My aim is to teach as well as learn each and every day with people of any age group.

My Tutoring Level

Classes Groups Subjects
LKG, UKG,1st-Class,2nd-Class,3rd-Class,4th-Class,5th-Class Science, Languages, General Science, Environmental Science, Computers,Mathematics,English, Telugu, Hindi,Social Studies, Phonics And Writing, Home/Project Works
8th-Class,7th-Class,9th-Class,6th-Class,10th-Class Science, Languages, General,Commerce Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Environmental Science, Computers,English, Hindi, Telugu,Home/Project Works, Social Studies, Geography, Histroy, Economics, Civics
B.tech/B.E. Core Subjects
Indian Languages,Foreign-Language Telugu, Urdu, Hindi,English, Arabic Basic Level, Intermediate Level,Basic Level, Intermediate Level,Basic Level, Intermediate Level,Basic Level, Intermediate Level, Advanced Level,A1 Level, B1 Level, B2 Level
TOEFL/IELTS Reading, Listening, Speaking, Writing Reading Comprehension,Listening Comprehension,Speaking Comprehension,Writing Comprehension

My Timings / Schedule

Frequency Weekdays  Available Weekends  Available
Preferable Timings Morning   Afternoon   Evenings  
Week Days  Not Available  Not Available 5:30 PM to  Available
Weekends 9:00 AM to  Available  Not Available 5:30 PM to  Available

Languages I Speak

Telugu

(partial Command)

Hindi

(full Command)

English

(full Command)

@ My Home
Charminar - 500002,Hyderabad
@ Student Home