CT42282 Sravanthi

Gender : Female, Age : 26 Yrs

Experience : 2-3 Years

Qualification : B.Tech, Aeronautical

About Me :
I was born and brought up in Hanamkonda, during my schooling I developed a keen interest in Aeronautics. Due to this, I did my undergrad at Sri Indu College of Engineering and Technology , where I pursued a degree in Aeronautical engineering. In my curriculum, I found the areas of aerodynamics and mathematics particularly interesting because they helped me develop a skill set in critical thinking. Apart from my curriculum, I engaged in teaching and explaining doubts of my friends. I was drawn to these because they were in line with my interests such as teaching while learning and in hindsight I think I have developed good communication skills . I am also extremely passionate about teaching which I have been pursuing for a very long time.

My Tutoring Level

Classes Groups Subjects
LKG, UKG,1st-Class,2nd-Class,3rd-Class,4th-Class,5th-Class Science Science,Mathematics
8th-Class,7th-Class,9th-Class,6th-Class,10th-Class Science Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry
11th-Class, 12th-Class Science Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry
B.tech/B.E. Core Subjects, Common Subjects 1st year Subjects, 2-1 Semester Subjects, 2-2 Semester Subjects, 3-1 Semester Subjects, 3-2 Semester Subjects, 4-1 Semester Subjects, 4-2 Semester Subjects,Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Engineering Drawing, Engineering Graphics, Mathematical Methods
Engineering Science Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry

My Timings / Schedule

Frequency Weekdays  Available Weekends  Not Available
Preferable Timings Morning   Afternoon   Evenings  
Week Days 10:00 AM to  Available  Not Available 4:00 PM to  Available
Weekends  Not Available  Not Available  Not Available

Languages I Speak

Telugu

(full Command)

Hindi

(full Command)

English

(full Command)

@ Student Home
Guindy-600032,West Saidapet-600015 - Chennai