CT43317 Bella

Gender : Female, Age : 52 Yrs

Experience : 15+ Years

Qualification : Graduate

About Me :

My Tutoring Level

Classes Groups Subjects
LKG, UKG,1st-Class,2nd-Class,3rd-Class,4th-Class,5th-Class Science, Languages, General Science, Environmental Science, Computers,Mathematics,English, Hindi, Marathi,Social Studies, Phonics And Writing, Home/Project Works
8th-Class,7th-Class,9th-Class,6th-Class,10th-Class Science, Languages, General,Commerce Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Environmental Science, Computers,English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil,Home/Project Works, Social Studies, Calligraphy, Geography, Histroy,Accounts, Economics, Business Studies, Civics
Indian Languages Hindi, Marathi Basic Level, Intermediate Level, Advanced Level,Basic Level, Intermediate Level, Advanced Level
Programming Languages Core JAVA, Advanced JAVA,PHP Basic Course, PHP Advanced Course String Handling, Nested Classes, Synchronization, Serialization, AWT and EventHandling, Swing, LayoutManagers, Applet, Reflection API, Internationalization, JDBC, Collection,Servlet, Core Components, PHP Fundamentals,PHP Advanced Data Validation

My Timings / Schedule

Frequency Weekdays  Available Weekends  Available
Preferable Timings Morning   Afternoon   Evenings  
Week Days  Not Available  Not Available 4:00 PM to  Available
Weekends  Not Available 12:00 PM to  Available 4:00 PM to  Available

Languages I Speak

Hindi

(partial Command)

@ My Home
Kalbadevi - 400002,Mumbai
@ Student Home
Marine Lines-400020,Kalbadevi-400002, Bhuleshwar-400002 - Mumbai