CT46580 Jaini

Gender : Female, Age : 22 Yrs

Experience : 1-2 Years

Qualification : B.Sc Chemistry, M.Sc Analytical Chemistry

About Me :
I, Jaini Shah, am aspiring to become a good teacher who guides and encourages students or children to achieve their goals by using the knowledge that I have gained so far. In this process even I want to learn new things and increase my knowledge. I am very concerned about not only getting students ready for their exams, but also getting their basic concepts clear. While teaching, I like to give relevant examples, references and analogies to students from day to today life, so that they can understand the subject better. I have even taught a student who suffer from dyslexia also, and the results were very good. I can assure that the student will only improve in my guidance and even help me learn and know a lot of new things.

My Tutoring Level

Classes Groups Subjects
LKG, UKG,1st-Class,2nd-Class,3rd-Class,4th-Class,5th-Class Science, Languages, General Science, Environmental Science,Mathematics,English, Hindi, Marathi,Social Studies, Phonics And Writing, Home/Project Works
8th-Class,7th-Class,9th-Class,6th-Class,10th-Class Science, Languages, General Mathematics, Chemistry, Biology, Environmental Science,English, Hindi, Marathi,Home/Project Works, Social Studies, Geography, Histroy

My Timings / Schedule

Frequency Weekdays  Available Weekends  Available
Preferable Timings Morning   Afternoon   Evenings  
Week Days  Not Available 3:30 PM to  Available 4:00 PM to  Available
Weekends 10:00 AM to  Available 2:30 PM to  Available  Not Available

Languages I Speak

Hindi

(partial Command)

Marathi

(full Command)

English

(partial Command)

@ My Home
Khadki - 411003,Pune