CT47226 Gnanaprakash

Gender : Male, Age : 37 Yrs

Experience : 1-6 Months

Qualification : M.E .

About Me :
I had nearly 7 years of teaching experience in Engineering colleges.(Hindustan university ,chennai and K.S.Rangasamy College of Technology).I had finished my M.E(MECHATRONICS) in Madras Institute of Technology ,Anna university,Chennai in 2008with 7.7 CGPA and B.E in ECE with 77.57% First Class with Distinction.I am interesting in taking tuition for students for fulfil their dream. Thank you

My Tutoring Level

Classes Groups Subjects
LKG, UKG,1st-Class,2nd-Class,3rd-Class,4th-Class,5th-Class Science Science, Environmental Science, Computers,Mathematics
8th-Class,7th-Class,9th-Class,6th-Class,10th-Class Science Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Environmental Science, Computers
11th-Class, 12th-Class Science Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology,Computer Science
M.tech,B.tech/B.E. Core Subjects, Common Subjects 1st year Subjects, 2-1 Semester Subjects, 2-2 Semester Subjects, 3-1 Semester Subjects, 3-2 Semester Subjects, 4-1 Semester Subjects, 4-2 Semester Subjects,Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Mathematical Methods

My Timings / Schedule

Frequency Weekdays  Available Weekends  Available
Preferable Timings Morning   Afternoon   Evenings  
Week Days 6:30 AM to  Available  Not Available 4:30 PM to  Available
Weekends  Not Available  Not Available 5:00 PM to  Available

Languages I Speak

Hindi

(partial Command)

Tamil

(full Command)

English

(full Command)

@ Student Home
Sholinganallur-600119, Semmancheri-600119,Karapakkam-600042 - Chennai