CT47355 MOHI UDDIN

Gender : Male, Age : 25 Yrs

Experience : Fresher

Qualification : Masters in structural engineering

About Me :

My Tutoring Level

Classes Groups Subjects
LKG, UKG,1st-Class,2nd-Class,3rd-Class,4th-Class,5th-Class Science, Languages, General Science, Environmental Science, Computers,Mathematics,English, Telugu, Hindi,Social Studies
8th-Class,7th-Class,9th-Class,6th-Class,10th-Class Science, Languages, General Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Environmental Science, Computers,English, Hindi, Telugu, Sanskrit, Social Studies, Geography, Histroy
11th-Class, 12th-Class Science, Languages Mathematics,English, Sanskrit
M.tech,B.tech/B.E. Civil,Science Subjects,General Subjects Water & Waste Water Engineering, Hydraulics, Solid Mechanics, Transportation, Structural Analysis, Water Resources Engineering, Surveying, Design of RC Structures, Soil Mechanics & Foundation, Mathematics-1, Mathematics-2, Mathematics-3, E.V.S, Engineering Mechanics
Indian Languages,Foreign-Language Telugu, Hindi,English Basic Level,Basic Level,Basic Level

My Timings / Schedule

Frequency Weekdays  Available Weekends  Available
Preferable Timings Morning   Afternoon   Evenings  
Week Days 10:00 AM to  Available  Not Available 4:00 PM to  Available
Weekends 10:00 AM to  Available 1:00 PM to  Available  Not Available

Languages I Speak

Telugu

(partial Command)

Hindi

(full Command)

English

(partial Command)

@ My Home
Chandrayangutta - 500005,Hyderabad
@ Student Home
Banjarahills-500034,Tolichowki-500008,Mehdipatnam-500028 - Hyderabad