CT47446 Rameshwar

Gender : Male, Age : 21 Yrs

Experience : Fresher

Qualification : Pursuing PGDM

About Me :

My Tutoring Level

Classes Groups Subjects
LKG, UKG,1st-Class,2nd-Class,3rd-Class,4th-Class,5th-Class Languages, General English, Hindi, Marathi,Social Studies, Phonics And Writing, Home/Project Works
8th-Class,7th-Class,9th-Class,6th-Class,10th-Class Languages, General English, Hindi, Marathi, Sanskrit,Home/Project Works, Social Studies, Calligraphy, Geography, Histroy
11th-Class, 12th-Class Commerce, Languages, General Civics, Economics, Commerce, Accounts,English, Hindi, Sanskrit,Political Science, Psychology, Geography, History
Bachelor of Commerce Accounting&Finance, Marketing, Taxation, Languages Financial Accounting, Cost Accounting, Financial Management, Environmental Studies, Management Accounting,Economics, Business Mathematics,Sales Management, Consumer Behavior Management, Product Price Management, Rural Marketing, Environmental Studies,Business Tax, Income Tax, Direct Tax, Taxation, Text Planning and Procedure,English, Hindi

My Timings / Schedule

Frequency Weekdays  Available Weekends  Available
Preferable Timings Morning   Afternoon   Evenings  
Week Days  Not Available  Not Available 4:00 PM to  Available
Weekends 5:00 AM to  Available  Not Available  Not Available

Languages I Speak

Telugu

(partial Command)

Hindi

(partial Command)

Kannada

(full Command)

Marathi

(partial Command)

English

(partial Command)

@ Student Home
Himayathnagar-500029, Narayanguda-500029,Chikkadpally-500020 - Hyderabad