CT47933 Diana

Gender : Female, Age : 30 Yrs

Experience : 1-2 Years

Qualification : MBA

About Me :
I love to teach students in such a way that they understand well

My Tutoring Level

Classes Groups Subjects
LKG, UKG,1st-Class,2nd-Class,3rd-Class,4th-Class,5th-Class Science, Languages, General Environmental Science,English, Tamil, Marathi,Social Studies, Phonics And Writing, Home/Project Works
8th-Class,7th-Class,9th-Class,6th-Class,10th-Class Science, Languages, General,Commerce Physics, Environmental Science,English, Hindi, Marathi,Home/Project Works, Social Studies, Geography, Histroy,Accounts, Economics, Business Studies, Civics
12th-Class Commerce, Languages, General Civics, Economics, Commerce, Accounts, Legal Studies, Business Studies,English, Hindi,Political Science, Geography, History,Psychology
Bachelor of Commerce Accounting&Finance, Computer Application, Languages Environmental Studies, Management Accounting,Fundamentals of Computer, Environmental Studies,Database Management,English, Hindi
Programming Languages Basics of JAVA History and Features of Java

My Timings / Schedule

Frequency Weekdays  Available Weekends  Available
Preferable Timings Morning   Afternoon   Evenings  
Week Days  Not Available 1:00 PM to  Available 7:00 PM to  Available
Weekends  Not Available 12:00 PM to  Available 4:00 PM to  Available

Languages I Speak

Hindi

(full Command)

Marathi

(full Command)

English

(full Command)

@ Student Home
Fort-400001, Marine Lines-400020,Colaba-400005 - Mumbai
@ Online
Via Skype / Other Online Tools