CT48041 Nihal

Gender : Male, Age : 27 Yrs

Experience : 1-2 Years

Qualification : B.TEch and M.Tech from IIT Delhi

About Me :
I am currently doing M.Tech from IIT Delhi. I have completed my B.Tech from NIT Durgapur in 2016. I am looking for online tuitions to teach. I can teach all subjects till class 10th and all science and Maths subjects till class 12th. I can also teach History, Geography, Polity and Economics till class 12th level as I have prepared for civil services as well.

My Tutoring Level

Classes Groups Subjects
11th-Class, 12th-Class Science, Commerce, Languages, General Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry,Computer Science, Economics,English, Hindi, Sanskrit,Political Science, Geography, History
B.tech/B.E. Mechanical,Science Subjects,General Subjects Fluid Mechanics,Thermodynamics, Solid Mechanics, Engineering Materials, HSS Elective, Machine Drawing, Design of Machine Elements, Mechanical Measurements, Heat and Mass Transfer, Control Systems, Applied Thermodynamics, Kinematics of Machinery, Manufacturing Technology, Machine Design,Mathematical Methods, Mathematics-1, Mathematics-2, Mathematics-3, Applied Mathematics, Applied Physics, Applied Chemistry, Engineering Physics, Engineering Chemistry,Mathematics-4,Engineering Graphics, Engineering Design, E.V.S, Engineering Mechanics, Basic Electrical Engineering, C/C++

My Timings / Schedule

Frequency Weekdays  Available Weekends  Available
Preferable Timings Morning   Afternoon   Evenings  
Week Days 11:00 AM to  Available  Not Available 4:00 PM to  Available
Weekends 11:00 AM to  Available  Not Available 4:00 PM to  Available

Languages I Speak

Hindi

(full Command)

English

(full Command)

Bengali

(full Command)

@ Online
Via Skype / Other Online Tools