CT48047 SIMRITI

Gender : Female, Age : 22 Yrs

Experience : 4-5 Years

Qualification : B.A LL.B (Hons.)

About Me :
My greatest passion in life is teaching. I was born and raised in Delhi, and experienced great success at school and at university due to amazing and unforgettable teachers. This is the foundation of my commitment to helping out my students, whatever their abilities may be. Currently, I am studying B.A LL.B from IP University. I have been tutoring and teaching for 4 years in various settings – tutoring small and large groups, private individual tutoring, and home settings.

My Tutoring Level

Classes Groups Subjects
LKG, UKG,1st-Class,2nd-Class,3rd-Class,4th-Class,5th-Class Science, Languages, General Science, Environmental Science, Computers,Mathematics,English,Social Studies, Phonics And Writing, Home/Project Works
8th-Class,7th-Class,6th-Class Science, Languages, General,Commerce Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Environmental Science, Computers,English, Hindi,Home/Project Works, Social Studies, Geography, Histroy,Accounts, Economics, Business Studies, Civics

My Timings / Schedule

Frequency Weekdays  Available Weekends  Available
Preferable Timings Morning   Afternoon   Evenings  
Week Days 9:30 AM to  Available  Not Available 4:00 PM to  Available
Weekends 9:30 AM to  Available  Not Available 4:00 PM to  Available

Languages I Speak

Hindi

(full Command)

English

(full Command)

@ Student Home
Tri Nagar-110035,Wazirpur-110052,Ashok Vihar-110092 - Delhi
@ Online
Via Skype / Other Online Tools