CT48738 Madhvi

Gender : Female, Age : 22 Yrs

Experience : 3-4 Years

Qualification : B.tech(cse)

About Me :
I am looking forward to a tutoring job as a tutor with having 3 years of teaching experience. I have been trying to give my best efforts to my students through a good practical knowledge with proper concepts and dedication. I have very keen interest in teaching as I have that kind of capability which a student is required to enhance and motivated him or herself in a right direction plus in a positive way.

My Tutoring Level

Classes Groups Subjects
LKG, UKG,1st-Class,2nd-Class,3rd-Class,4th-Class,5th-Class Science, General Science, Environmental Science, Computers,Mathematics,Social Studies, Phonics And Writing, Home/Project Works
8th-Class,7th-Class,9th-Class,6th-Class,10th-Class Science, Languages, General Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Environmental Science, Computers,English, Hindi,Home/Project Works, Social Studies, Geography, Histroy
11th-Class, 12th-Class Science, Languages, General Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry,English, Hindi,Political Science, Psychology, Geography, History, Legal Studies,Psychology

My Timings / Schedule

Frequency Weekdays  Available Weekends  Available
Preferable Timings Morning   Afternoon   Evenings  
Week Days 11:00 AM to  Available 12:00 PM to  Available  Not Available
Weekends  Not Available  Not Available 4:00 PM to  Available

Languages I Speak

Hindi

(full Command)

English

(full Command)

@ My Home
Dwarka - 110075,Delhi
@ Student Home
Nawada-110059, Uttam Nagar-110059,Dwarka-110075 - Delhi