CT50435 Anoop kumar

Gender : Male, Age : 25 Yrs

Experience : 1-6 Months

Qualification : B. Tech

About Me :
Myself anoop kumar verma B. Tech graduate from prestigious college National Institute of technology calicut Kerala. I want to share the knowledge with nation building students. My teaching style will be simple and should be equipped by keeping future aspect of education in mind. Students would be very keen to learn after the way of my teaching style. I will not let you down... Stay happy and keep learning.

My Tutoring Level

Classes Groups Subjects
LKG, UKG,1st-Class,2nd-Class,3rd-Class,4th-Class,5th-Class Science, Languages, General Science, Environmental Science,Mathematics,English, Hindi,Social Studies, Phonics And Writing, Home/Project Works
8th-Class,7th-Class,9th-Class,6th-Class,10th-Class Science, Languages, General Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Environmental Science,English, Hindi, Social Studies, Geography, Histroy
11th-Class, 12th-Class Science, Languages, General Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry,English, Hindi,Political Science, Geography, History
B.tech/B.E. Science Subjects,General Subjects Mathematical Methods, Mathematics-1, Mathematics-2, Mathematics-3, Applied Mathematics, Applied Physics, Applied Chemistry, Engineering Physics, Engineering Chemistry,Mathematics-4, E.V.S
Indian Languages Spoken, Reading, Writing Basic Level, Intermediate Level, Advanced Level,Basic Level, Intermediate Level, Advanced Level,Basic Level, Intermediate Level, Advanced Level

My Timings / Schedule

Frequency Weekdays  Available Weekends  Available
Preferable Timings Morning   Afternoon   Evenings  
Week Days 5:00 AM to  Available  Not Available 4:00 PM to  Available
Weekends 5:00 AM to  Available  Not Available  Not Available

Languages I Speak

Hindi

(partial Command)

English

(partial Command)

@ My Home
Gomti Nagar - 226010,Lucknow
@ Student Home
Chinhat-227105, Indira Nagar-226016,Gomti Nagar-226010 - Lucknow