CT49544 - verified-icon
Last Login : 21-08-20
Male, Age: 23
Fresher Exp.
Qualification MBA Operations Management
Speak Languages Hindi,Marathi,English
Timings Morning/Evening/Afternoon
Tutoring Levels KG-V,VI-X,Engineering,Languages
@StudentHome Ambegaon BK-411046, Katraj-411046,Dhankawadi-411043
Description :
I'm BE Mechanical Engineer & now in Final Year of MBA Operations Management.
CT49314 - verified-icon
Last Login : 01-08-20
Male, Age: 27
3-4 Years Exp.
Qualification MBA-Marketing +Spoken English Tutor
Speak Languages Hindi,Marathi,English
Timings Morning/Evening
Tutoring Levels Languages
@StudentHome Katraj-411046,Bibvewadi-411037, Ganga Dham-411037
Description :
I am a corporate employee having 5+ years of experience. Also I have 4 years of teaching experience. I understand the student capabilities and then teach them because I believe everyone has there own pace of learning.Hence, I am specialised in Indivi more ......
CT49209 - verified-icon
Last Login : 26-07-20
Female, Age: 29
4-5 Years Exp.
Qualification BA
Speak Languages Marathi,English
Timings Evening
Tutoring Levels KG-V,Languages
@TutorHome Dhankawadi - 411043,Pune
@ Online : Via Skype / Other Online Tools
Description :
I am graduate in Arts from Pune University.I have 5years teacheing experience in Pine.I also have done German language from Max Mueller bhavan Pune. I like traveling and watching movies .
CT48852 - verified-icon
Last Login : 14-07-20
Female, Age: 28
10+ Years Exp.
Qualification M. Com, B. Ed
Speak Languages Hindi,Marathi,English
Timings Evening
Tutoring Levels Languages
@TutorHome Kondhwa - 411048,Pune
@ Online : Via Skype / Other Online Tools
Description :
I hv 11 years of experience of teaching to all boards specially english language. My students are scoring top position. Worked as co. Ordinater in primary school. Even hs good hand in economics as I ws stood second position in pune during my B. Ed
CT46078 - verified-icon
Last Login : 19-08-19
Female, Age: 30
4-5 Years Exp.
Qualification B.TEch ,B.Ed
Speak Languages Hindi,English
Timings Afternoon/Evening
Tutoring Levels KG-V,VI-X, Degree,Entrance exams,Languages
@ Online : Via Skype / Other Online Tools
Description :
I am a confident person; my experience has been in teaching for several subjects for several years. My strengths are, disciplined, prepared, friendly with new technology, friendly with students, a good environment creator and motivator. Believe tha more ......
CT44311 - verified-icon
Last Login : 24-04-19
Female, Age: 50
20+ Years Exp.
Qualification N.T.T, D.Ed, B.A, B.Ed
Speak Languages Hindi,Kannada,Marathi,English
Timings Afternoon
Tutoring Levels KG-V,VI-X,Languages
@TutorHome Bibvewadi - 411037,Pune
@StudentHome Bibvewadi-411037
Description :
Hi I am Mrs Padmashri Patil former Principal of various CBSE schools Jr college. As a Principal 8 years & as a teacher 20 years ( Play group to STD 12) . Experience in teaching all subjects from Nursery to STD 8th. I have studied child psychology so more ......
CT43582 - verified-icon
Last Login : 30-03-19
Female, Age: 23
2-3 Years Exp.
Qualification Graduate
Speak Languages Hindi,Marathi,English
Timings Morning/Afternoon
Tutoring Levels Languages
@StudentHome Ambegaon BK-411046, Katraj-411046, Balaji Nagar-411043
Description :
Graduate in technical field and having 6 months experience to communicate with customers also working with international business company
CT43028 - verified-icon
Last Login : 21-03-19
Male, Age: 32
1-2 Years Exp.
Qualification Professional
Speak Languages English
Timings Morning/Evening
Tutoring Levels Languages,gre-gmat-toefl-ielts
@TutorHome Katraj - 411046,Pune
@ Online : Via Skype / Other Online Tools
Description :
I am Landry Tchagou from Cameroon Africa a native of a country where we speak English and French I am married and I have a little boy
CT42897 - verified-icon
Last Login : 07-05-19
Female, Age: 42
15+ Years Exp.
Qualification BA,B.Ed
Speak Languages Hindi,English
Timings Evening/Afternoon
Tutoring Levels KG-V,VI-X,Languages
@StudentHome Ganga Dham-411037
Description :
I am an Arts graduate with a degree in Education (B.Ed) and convent background. I have 5 years of teaching experience before getting married. I shifted to Pune upon getting married and after some gap, I had once again taken up teaching assignment in more ......
CT42697 - verified-icon
Last Login : 20-03-19
Female, Age: 41
9-10 Years Exp.
Qualification B.A B.E.D
Speak Languages Hindi,Marathi,English
Timings Evening
Tutoring Levels KG-V,VI-X,Entrance exams,Languages
@StudentHome Balaji Nagar-411043
Description :
I am able to develop relationship and build trust. I can cope up with different situations, determined.
Showing 14 entries