CT48285 - verified-icon
Last Login : 05-07-20
Female, Age: 30
5-6 Years Exp.
Qualification MBA graduate
Speak Languages Hindi,English,Bengali
Timings Afternoon/Morning
Tutoring Levels KG-V,VI-X, Degree,gre-gmat-toefl-ielts,Management courses
@TutorHome Behala - 700034,Kolkata
@StudentHome Behala-700034
Description :
A mentor with professional teaching experience of more than 5 years
CT44824 - verified-icon
Last Login : 21-05-19
Male, Age: 38
8-9 Years Exp.
Qualification Bachelor of Engineering
Speak Languages Hindi,English
Timings Morning/Afternoon
Tutoring Levels XI-XII,gre-gmat-toefl-ielts
@ Online : Via Skype / Other Online Tools
Description :
I teach Physics for JEE Mains, Advanced,SAT,IB levels
CT44669 - verified-icon
Last Login : 11-05-19
Female, Age: 23
9-10 Years Exp.
Qualification Postgraduate Diploma in Journalism, BA in Communicative English
Speak Languages Hindi,English,Bengali
Timings Morning/Evening
Tutoring Levels KG-V,VI-X,XI-XII,gre-gmat-toefl-ielts
@TutorHome Dhakuria - 700031,Kolkata
Description :
Professional Journalist/Writer/Copy Editor with teaching experience
CT44380 - verified-icon
Last Login : 25-04-19
Female, Age: 70
20+ Years Exp.
Qualification M.A ENGLISH
Speak Languages English
Timings Morning/Evening
Tutoring Levels Entrance exams,Languages,gre-gmat-toefl-ielts
@TutorHome Ballygunge - 700019,Kolkata
Description :
More than 40 yrs experience in India and abroad,excellent communicative skills, was an IELTS examiner in British Council
CT44287 - verified-icon
Last Login : 22-04-19
Female, Age: 24
1-6 Months Exp.
Qualification MSc Biotechnology, B.Tech Biotechnology
Speak Languages Hindi,English,Bengali
Timings Evening/Morning
Tutoring Levels KG-V,VI-X, Degree,gre-gmat-toefl-ielts
@TutorHome Salt Lake City - 700064,Kolkata
Description :
I am an enthusiastic teacher who believes in the saying knowledge is power and would be more than happy in assisting motivated students. I have completed my masters from the University of Glasgow, UK for which I had to appear in competitive exams. I more ......
CT43878 - verified-icon
Last Login : 08-04-19
Female, Age: 28
5-6 Years Exp.
Qualification MA (English)
Speak Languages Hindi,English,Bengali
Timings Morning/Evening
Tutoring Levels VI-X,XI-XII, Degree,Languages,gre-gmat-toefl-ielts
@TutorHome Bansdroni - 700070,Kolkata
@StudentHome Tollygunge-700033,Netaji Nagar-700092,Garia-700084
Description :
In 6 years of teaching experience I have been blessed with so many satisfied faces.
Showing 6 entries