CT48187 - verified-icon
Last Login : 03-07-20
Male, Age: 19
6-12 Months Exp.
Qualification 2nd year degree
Speak Languages Hindi,Marathi,English
Timings Morning/Evening
Tutoring Levels KG-V,VI-X,Languages
@StudentHome Vile ParleEast-400057,Vile ParleWest-400056,Juhu-400049
Description :
Hello! Recently, i have done my 1st year degree from bhavans college in bsc stats. I did my SSC from vidyanidhi high school and i secured 90.20%. I was topper of my school.
CT45230 - verified-icon
Last Login : 16-06-19
Male, Age: 46
20+ Years Exp.
Qualification graduate
Speak Languages Hindi,English
Timings Morning/Evening/Afternoon
Tutoring Levels VI-X,XI-XII,Entrance exams
@TutorHome Andheri West - 400058,Mumbai
@StudentHome Vile ParleWest-400056,Santacruz East-400055,Santacruz West-400054
Description :
I m teaching in Mumbai up-to 25 years .i produced toppers. Have command on maths and science. I m regular sincere and punctual. I m hard working. Always I remain active
CT45141 - verified-icon
 Online
Male, Age: 34
5-6 Years Exp.
Qualification MA Economics
Speak Languages English
Timings Afternoon/Evening
Tutoring Levels XI-XII, Degree,Management courses
@TutorHome Mandvi - 400003,Mumbai
@StudentHome Mahim-400016,Bandra West-400050
Description :
Passionate about teaching and professional in teaching, gives more important in enhancing knowledge not information.
CT44793 - verified-icon
Last Login : 21-05-19
Female, Age: 28
1-6 Months Exp.
Qualification B.ed
Speak Languages Tamil,English
Timings Morning/Evening/Afternoon
Tutoring Levels KG-V,VI-X,XI-XII, Degree
@TutorHome Dharavi - 400017,Mumbai
@StudentHome Matunga-400019,Sion-400022,Dharavi-400017
Description :
I am a teacher with positive attitude towards teaching and possess encouraging nature towards the students.
CT44679 - verified-icon
Last Login : 13-05-19
Female, Age: 20
1-6 Months Exp.
Qualification Bachelor of commerce in Banking and Insurance
Speak Languages Hindi,Marathi,English
Timings Evening/Afternoon
Tutoring Levels KG-V,XI-XII, Degree
@TutorHome Santacruz East - 400055,Mumbai
@ Online : Via Skype / Other Online Tools
Description :
I am a bachelor of commerce in Banking and Insurance graduate having 6 months of experience of teaching primary students in a private tutions also I provide private tutions to primary students at my residence
CT43617 - verified-icon
Last Login : 31-03-19
Female, Age: 21
1-2 Years Exp.
Qualification S. Y. B. Com
Speak Languages Hindi,Marathi,English
Timings Evening/Afternoon
Tutoring Levels KG-V,VI-X,XI-XII
@TutorHome Dharavi - 400017,Mumbai
@StudentHome Andheri West-400058
Description :
I have experience in teaching i have my tution classes from past 2 years and i love to work with childrens
CT43196 - verified-icon
Last Login : 24-03-19
Female, Age: 24
6-7 Years Exp.
Qualification B.ed
Speak Languages Marathi,English
Timings Morning/Afternoon
Tutoring Levels KG-V,VI-X,Computer Courses
@TutorHome Andheri East - 400072,Mumbai
@StudentHome Khar East-400052
Description :
Co operatives, dedicated to my work..
CT42767 - verified-icon
Last Login : 17-03-19
Female, Age: 22
1-2 Years Exp.
Qualification B.com from Mumbai university, completed DELF B1 and currently pursuing niveau B2.
Speak Languages Hindi,Marathi,English
Timings Afternoon
Tutoring Levels VI-X,XI-XII,Languages
@TutorHome Mahim - 400016,Mumbai
@StudentHome Matunga-400019,Matunga West-400016,Dadar West-400028
Description :
Friendly, adaptable, can have easy rapport and mix with the students. I focus not only on syllabus but also on other activities like french culture , songs, movies etc which makes learning the language more fun and easy.
CT41684 - verified-icon
Last Login : 12-12-18
Male, Age: 25
3-4 Years Exp.
Qualification BSC
Speak Languages Hindi,Marathi
Timings Morning/Evening
Tutoring Levels VI-X,XI-XII,Entrance exams
@StudentHome Vile ParleWest-400056,Santacruz West-400054,Bandra West-400050
Description :
I am Roshan Shukla and I have a unique way of teaching which makes students take interest in the subject and you know interest in any work can lead to excellence and success
CT41667 - verified-icon
Last Login : 11-12-18
Female, Age: 22
1-6 Months Exp.
Qualification BA English literature
Speak Languages Hindi,Tamil
Timings Morning/Afternoon
Tutoring Levels KG-V,VI-X
@TutorHome Mahim - 400016,Mumbai
@StudentHome Mahim-400016
Description :
I am hardworking and I love teaching .
Showing 14 entries