CT47933 - verified-icon
Last Login : 26-03-20
Female, Age: 30
1-2 Years Exp.
Qualification MBA
Speak Languages Hindi,Marathi,English
Timings Afternoon/Evening
Tutoring Levels KG-V,VI-X,XI-XII, Degree,Computer Courses
@StudentHome Fort-400001, Marine Lines-400020,Colaba-400005
@ Online : Via Skype / Other Online Tools
Description :
I love to teach students in such a way that they understand well
CT47241 - verified-icon
Last Login : 17-12-19
Male, Age: 21
1-2 Years Exp.
Qualification Final year mechanical engineering student
Speak Languages Hindi,Marathi,English
Timings Morning/Afternoon
Tutoring Levels XI-XII, Degree,Engineering
@StudentHome Andheri West-400058,Malad East-400097,Malad West-400064
Description :
Dedicated, resourceful and goal-driven professional educator with a solid commitment to the social and academic growth of students.
CT47072 - verified-icon
Last Login : 26-11-19
Male, Age: 26
Fresher Exp.
Qualification ewfdkewldk
Speak Languages Hindi,English
Timings Morning/Afternoon
Tutoring Levels Degree,Financial courses
@StudentHome Andheri East-400072
Description :
mcdlkflwjdlkwelfkl
CT47064 - verified-icon
Last Login : 25-11-19
Male, Age: 30
3-4 Years Exp.
Qualification M.tech,B.tech
Speak Languages Hindi,English,Bengali
Timings Morning/Afternoon
Tutoring Levels XI-XII, Degree,Engineering,Entrance exams,Computer Courses
@TutorHome Ghansoli - 400701,Mumbai
Description :
Teaching is a passion for me. I have graduated in Electronics and Communication and have a specialization in Digital Communication and Networking. I believe in sharing knowledge with utmost sincerity and dedication.
CT46943 - verified-icon
Last Login : 13-11-19
Male, Age: 50
15+ Years Exp.
Qualification Grduate in Electronics and Computer Engg
Speak Languages Hindi
Timings Morning/Afternoon
Tutoring Levels VI-X, Degree
@TutorHome Nerul - 400706,Mumbai
@StudentHome Nerul-400706
Description :
I am graduate in Electronics and Computer Engg. I have more than 15 years experence in Teaching and corporate sector. I can teach academic subject of CBSE snd State board. In addition to this I also conduct the high level computer programming languag more ......
CT46721 - verified-icon
Last Login : 24-10-19
Male, Age: 30
8-9 Years Exp.
Qualification Master's in Psychology, Economics and English Literature
Speak Languages Hindi,Marathi,English
Timings Morning/Evening/Afternoon
Tutoring Levels VI-X,XI-XII, Degree,Languages,gre-gmat-toefl-ielts
@StudentHome Andheri West-400058,Jogeshwari West-400102,Malad West-400064
@ Online : Via Skype / Other Online Tools
Description :
Experts in All subjects across Science, Commerce and Arts with Anger Management, Behaviour Learning, & Personality Development Techniques Other Additions - IELTS, TOEFL, OET, GRE, GMAT & Language Learning Programs
CT45996 - verified-icon
Last Login : 12-08-19
Male, Age: 34
9-10 Years Exp.
Qualification M. Com, CMA
Speak Languages Hindi,Marathi,English
Timings Evening
Tutoring Levels XI-XII, Degree
@StudentHome Mulund East-400081,Mulund West-400080,Thane West-400607
Description :
Punctuality, Honestly, Integrity are my personality traits
CT45927 - verified-icon
Last Login : 06-08-19
Female, Age: 28
6-12 Months Exp.
Qualification Company Secretary- Executive level
Speak Languages Hindi,English
Timings Evening
Tutoring Levels Degree
@TutorHome Mulund West - 400080,Mumbai
@StudentHome Mulund West-400080
Description :
Myself Rutvi Jobalia have completed my graduation in commerce and also holds a CS degree of executive level. Looking for home tutions as it enables special attention to students as per their requirements. Keen to deliver best of my knowledge which wi more ......
CT45234 - verified-icon
Last Login : 17-06-19
Male, Age: 23
4-5 Years Exp.
Qualification B Tech in Mechanical Engineering
Speak Languages Hindi,English
Timings Evening/Morning
Tutoring Levels VI-X,XI-XII, Degree,Engineering,Entrance exams
@ Online : Via Skype / Other Online Tools
Description :
Focus on understanding of concept and relate it to physical example to make things clear and relatable easy to understand
CT45223 - verified-icon
Last Login : 15-06-19
Female, Age: 30
5-6 Years Exp.
Qualification B. C. A., PGDBA
Speak Languages Hindi,English
Timings Afternoon/Evening/Morning
Tutoring Levels VI-X,XI-XII, Degree,Languages,Computer Courses
@TutorHome Seawoods - 400706,Mumbai
@ Online : Via Skype / Other Online Tools
Description :
I am a self motivated person having an urge to teach students with practical techniques so as they learn with fun for lifelong time rather than cramming the same.
Showing 40 entries